Articles

Finding Neverland

In Ramblings on December 29, 2004 by Cody McComas

A follow-up to my previous post; I watched Finding Neverland, with Johnny Depp the other night. It was a beautiful movie. I really enjoyed, and highly recommend it. Some of the concepts that it sets forth are very interesting and inspiring. Just a really good film.

2 Responses to “Finding Neverland”

  1. Liked it, too. By the way, this is Rachel (Emily’s sister). Thought Johnny Depp did a fantastic job. So do you think that all of us have our own “Neverland”? It seemed to me that the movie made Neverland a more individualized place.

  2. Yeah, pretty much, this movie was … brilliant. I’ve never seen myself portrayed so honestly. It’s near impossible for me to put into words, (without going back to too much heartache)the way I dealt with death. This movie said some of it and that takes, well, brilliance.

Leave a Reply

