Articles

Where have I been?

In Ramblings on March 2, 2005 by Cody McComas

So perhaps you, the loyal reader, are wondering to yourself, “what happened to Cody, and all his insightful comments, thoughts and quotes with which he usually showers us?” Well, dear friend, the majority of my brain power and time has been consumed by writing programs for a computer science class that I am in and I absolutely love. So that, is where I have been.

2 Responses to “Where have I been?”

  1. well, glad to see that that brain power of yours is going to some good use. Still check your blog everyday. Hope you’re learning lots.

  2. Ha! =) You love your computer science class. That’s something worth remembering. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

