Articles

In Ramblings on March 16, 2005 by Cody McComas


“Take my hand
We’ll make it
I swear.”

2 Responses to “”

  1. So simple, and so profound. I’ve heard from close girlfriends that the best thing about holding hands is the feeling of safety. Alone life’s challenges are overwhelming, but having even one person by your side who wants to overcome them with you, who reaches out his hand to show, “I will experience this with you” makes any obstacle surrmountable.

    Simply charming.

  2. I dig it

Leave a Reply

