Articles

Poll

In Uncategorized on April 13, 2005 by Cody McComas

Okay, only one more day available to vote on the “facial hair” poll. After that, it will be determined what is the all-time, universal, best-looking facial hair on guys. So cast your votes. Will it be Clean-Shaven or A-Few-Day’s-Scruff?!?! Whatever the outcome is, it will most likely also determine the type of facial hair that I will wear for the rest of my life. Unless of course Clean-Shaven wins, I’m just a little too lazy for that.

8 Responses to “Poll”

  1. (chuckle) =) Cody, A-Few-Day’s-Scruff LOOKS best, clean-shaven FEELS best. So pick yer poison 😉

  2. i second that

  3. Thanks for the input. Now the obvious question, would you rather LOOK at a guy, or FEEL a guy? I’m just aiming to please here.

  4. I’m not sure if that question was rhetorical or not but here goes…

    I would way rather just look at a guy whom I do not love.

    As far as the man I do love, I’d pick “feel” every day of the week and twice on Sundays.

  5. Emily P.- Thank you for the response, I appreciate it. I need all the help I can get.

  6. I don’t know if guys understand how much it hurts to kiss a few-days-of-hair-y face! But oh, it looks good. If you want me to touch it, make it smooth. Although, maybe it’s just me, but I like that “short hair from a newly shaved head” feel, ya know? Like when you skim your hand atop the carpet for so long it starts feeling numb and your palm is nicely polished after–have you ever done that? Anyway, so what I guess I should say is, if you want your lips touched by mine, make it smooth. 🙂

  7. Emily F.- Then smooth it shall be.

  8. ha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

