Articles

Amos Lee

In Music, Ramblings on August 27, 2005 by Cody McComas

He seems to have a light, airiness to his voice, and at the same time is totally full of soul and feeling. Amos Lee was an elementary English teacher before deciding to make music as a profession. I purchased his self titled album and the first time I listened to it I thought it was good, and the more I listen to it, the more I like it. Now I totally love it. It is a great combination of mellow-acoustic-ness and complete heart-felt soul. It is just dang good stuff. I highly recommend it.

3 Responses to “Amos Lee”

  1. What comes to my mind first off are those nights when you just want to chill and lay there and listen while looking at the stars. Or in a tent or in your room and just think. Good stuff.

  2. thanks for sharing, I like.

  3. You are very welcome Emily.

Leave a Reply

