Articles

Pictures of another breast cancer survivor…

In Pictures, Ramblings on October 6, 2005 by Cody McComas

…my mom.Note: what my mom and dad are holding are Yoplait yogurt lids that have been collected. Read why here and join the fight.

2 Responses to “Pictures of another breast cancer survivor…”

  1. showing this takes courage

  2. Wow. The pictures are beautiful and the message even more so. I also love the new pink motif in support of breast cancer relief efforts. I noticed the yoplait lids a few days ago at lunch. I will be consious to save them and think of your mother, my sister-in-law’s mother, and others as I do so. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

