Articles

112818901181634688

In Uncategorized on October 11, 2005 by Cody McComas

“Don’t try to solve serious matters in the middle of the night.
– Philip K. Dick”

9 Responses to “112818901181634688”

  1. What does Philip Dick know! I often find that it’s the best time to solve serious matters. Joesph solved the problem of seven years famine in Egypt in the middle of the night. If that’s not a “serious matter” I don’t know what is!! 🙂

  2. Hey Dick, don’t tell me what to do.

  3. Bologna! I solve problems at night AND eat bologna.

  4. I agree I know better than to think that I’m capable of saving a whole civilization, I’m not a prophet, so I to will save my real solving problems to be between the times of 10am, and 10pm. Thank-you very much.

  5. Nate, Balogna-Man- you are hilarious.

  6. Yeah, only prophets should try to solve problems.

  7. I’m sorry, Amy. That was a mean thing for me to say, and I cowardly hid in anonymity. I’m sorry.

  8. Maybe only prophets should eat bologna?

  9. It’s funny to pronounce it buh-LOG-nuh.

Leave a Reply

