Articles

Hmm…

In Uncategorized on January 25, 2006 by Cody McComas

5 Responses to “Hmm…”

  1. (Besides being Wilford Woodruff’s current incarnation) Is that

    A) Jeff Goldblum?
    B) Michael Keaton?
    C) someone else?

  2. C)David Gilmour.
    And I can’t believe how good Miles Davis is.

  3. That is just a little haunting. . . how did you find that?

  4. Amy-When I saw W.W. on the cover of a book I thought, ‘Wow, he looks a lot like David Gilmour.’ So I found some pictures and here they are.

  5. NO WAY!! THIS IS CRAZY!! This will astonish me until the day I die. I believe, Cody, that this is my number one favorite post of yours (:

Leave a Reply

