Articles

White Water Rafting

In Ramblings on February 1, 2006 by Cody McComas

This is a little film I put together a while ago. I am using it to try out embedding videos. Enjoy.

One Response to “White Water Rafting”

  1. That looks like fun. Are you the skinny legged guy in the front with the cool sun glasses. I didn’ t know you had this blog Cody. It’s a good one. I love reading and seeing what one of my favorite nephews considers “blog worthy”. Hope you’re loving your college life now. I love you. Aunt BB

Leave a Reply

