Articles

A fork in my path

In Pictures, Ramblings on February 19, 2006 by Cody McComas

Fork
I was walking across campus, looked down and noticed a fork in my path…specifically this fork. So I reached down and picked it up. I came to a fork in my path, and I took it.

4 Responses to “A fork in my path”

  1. cody…you’re funny! aunt BB

  2. That IS clever!…..Of course…….YOU are clever. MOM

  3. Fork in path taken: check.

  4. I just thought I would join the gang, even though I could just; 1) walk down the hall 2) shout out to you or 3) take your fork, because my path just “didn’t take.” However, I do need to know what the fork has done for you besides a mouth full of who knows what from who knows where.

Leave a Reply

