Articles

Hands

In Pictures, Ramblings on March 7, 2006 by Cody McComas


I posted (link) a little while ago about a girl in my biology lab with very attractive hands. Well, here they are. I know, I am weird. I realize it is not a great quality picture, but hey the camera cost $12. Does this mean I am now a hand-stalker?

5 Responses to “Hands”

  1. I think it depends on if she knew if you were taking the pict. or not? If not, I’d have to think about it a little bit. . . . .
    Amy

  2. Hand-Stalker? Probably not, however a very interesting infatuation with a stranger’s hands. You really take that little camera everywhere, don’t you?

  3. diggin the current blog set up
    and
    empathizing with a fascination with/love for beautiful hands

  4. and what is that disgusting thing in the other hands? aunt bb

  5. Barb-disgusting is right, I did say that she is in my biology lab after all.

Leave a Reply

