Articles

3 things, in no particular order:

In Ramblings on March 30, 2006 by Cody McComas

  1. Turn off the television.
  2. Put your cell-phone on vibrate.
  3. Take off your watch.
4 Responses to “3 things, in no particular order:”

  1. You know, I took my watch off after wearing it solid for 2 yrs in Houston. Era un esclavo del reloj aya. i look at it sitting in my drawer, and have had NO desire to wear it since. turning off the TV is one of my fav’s too. when i come home, my family knows that i will walk over and turn it off. and about the phone, i just “leave” it where i can use it as a tool for ME, not for anyone that wants to call me at any time. leave a message if it is important, and if i need to talk more, i will get in touch with you. (and yes, it is all about me, I pay the bill don’t i?)

    good list.

  2. no no… I like that order .. can I recommend turning off the cell phone?

  3. Hi Cody, just wanted to tell you about this singer/songwriter I’ve discovered. She’s awesome. Her name is Stephanie Smith.
    http://www.stephaniesmithmusic.com
    One of my favorites is “self-portrait”

    Enjoy and have a fabulous day!

  4. AMEN

Leave a Reply

