Articles

Happy Birthday to Me:

In Pictures, Ramblings on September 5, 2006 by Cody McComas

Mom and Dad came down and visited. We went out to lunch, to the bike shop, then to the grocery store. Got me some reflectors, etc for my bike accesories so I don’t get run over while riding home from my chemistry labs late at night. Carson gave me a gift certificate to iTunes. Roomate threw me a surprise Birthday Party and they scared me so bad I was quivering in the fetal position. Fun time. Pictures follow:



6 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Me:”

  1. Happy Birthday Cody!

  2. I am confused… what is that last photo all about? Did your parents stock up your pantry too?

  3. Oh my gosh, I just realized you tagged all the different foods too. Hahaha!

  4. Happy Birthday Cody! Your Auntie loves you.

  5. P.S. How tall is your roommate? And I thought you were the tall ‘un.

  6. Hey, Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

