Articles

What's in your bag?

In Pictures on September 8, 2006 by Cody McComas

 



Here is what is in mine. Click on image to see page with items labeled.

6 Responses to “What's in your bag?”

  1. My goodness, you have a gigantic bag!

    Btw, how’s the vivitar treating you? Alex may be looking for a camera, and I’m just wanting feedback from people on their’s.

    TP? TP?! Hahahaha. I like your wallet, it’s very colorful. That sucks you have to carry your bicycle lights around with you.

    You know, if I go to the Lentil Festival next year, I am going to have to buy you that shocking grenade. That was absolutely priceless.

  2. Oh shoot, was that “their” not supposed to have an apostrophe? Argh.

  3. Nice to see that you have variety of stuff!

  4. I thought no calculators allowed? Glad you have one though… I didn’t think it was possible to be in calculus without one. But then again I am not a Wizkid…

  5. oh geez that doesn’t make sense cause you can use one in class. Well that is what you get from me at 2:30 in the AM. Ha. And so I prove it… I am not a wizkid. 🙂

  6. Kate! GO TO BED!

Leave a Reply

