Articles

Today

In Ramblings on November 29, 2006 by Cody McComas

Temperature of 15 degrees F plus wind chill. Roads covered in ice and slush and gravel and cars. Me riding my bike to Virology class. I call it training.

5 Responses to “Today”

  1. Then from what I have seen in Minnesota so far… you would defintely make the cut!

  2. It was 0 degrees here and that meant “inside recess” which also means only 15 minute lunch break which also means stir-crazy 7 and 8 year olds; it was a long day to say the least. But I have to warn Tara–It is going to get a lot worse before it gets any better.

  3. I miss chilly old Pullman! How are things ex-roomy? Still like living it up in the trailer with Dan?

  4. Training for what?

  5. I guess I am not really sure yet.

Leave a Reply

