Articles

Pullman nights

In Pictures on January 23, 2007 by Cody McComas

New camera + new tripod.

(click image for larger)

**Update**

For those wondering:

Camera: Canon PowerShot A540
Exposure: 15 sec
Aperture: f/8
Focal Length: 5.8 mm

4 Responses to “Pullman nights”

  1. Loving to see the picts. with the new camera! Very cool.

    p.s. sorry about the friend 🙂

  2. Now that you have a tripod… Ever tried taking a picture of the moon with color film or on digital with a long exposure time? I think you should… The end. I imagine you will get a glimpse of color, the moon, moonlight reflecting off of clouds and stars. I don’t know… I just think you should try that. Probably cause I want to. bye! I like your pics though!

  3. What sort of camera did you get? Looking lovely.

  4. I’m not sure if you’ve ever tried taking a close-up picture of your eye but it’s pretty cool. My sister-in-law got a sweet camera for christmas and we were taking pictures all day and it was pretty amazing….the wonders of the eye.

Leave a Reply

