Articles

I have a girlfriend

In Pictures, Ramblings on March 21, 2008 by Cody McComas

and her name is Julia Hawker. I call her Jewels.

5 Responses to “I have a girlfriend”

  1. YAY!!!

  2. She looks adorable! Yay, is right:)

  3. She looks cute…more pics please! Congrats Cody you deserve it! EXCITING!

  4. Yay Cody! I’m happy for you.

  5. yay! She IS super cute, and I call her sister. Proof: http://www.flickr.com/photos/smilinglaura/tags/julia

    nice to meet you Cody. =)

Leave a Reply

