Articles

Man gets trapped on elevator for 41 hours!

In Ramblings on April 16, 2008 by Cody McComas

This guy got on the elevator and went for a smoke-break. Forty-one hours later he finally got out. Check it out here.

3 Responses to “Man gets trapped on elevator for 41 hours!”

  1. Where did you find that…and why did you post it…and now I have a new phobia…like I never noticed how he handled bathroom issues…etc…oh..I don’t even want to think about this. Maybe an up side..how much weight did he lose and did he quit smoking? Hummmmmmmmmmm

  2. This kinda makes me sick to my stomach…the thought of it. Oh man…I think I would start going a little crazy in there! Yikes…

  3. Not gunna lie…I probably would have smoked my cigarette in the elevator…and then I would have gotten nekid! I would have had many a good conversations with myself. I would have been on my cell phone, doing some yoga that I made up myself…nekid. camera guy would have gotten a good show. :D. i miss you 😉

Leave a Reply

