Articles

Dirty Car

In Ramblings on August 22, 2008 by Cody McComas

Saw this car in a dirt parking lot when I was delivering downtown. It is actually right here.

2 Responses to “Dirty Car”

  1. I would not think to take a picture of this. But most definitely worth the picture! Thanks for sharing.

  2. This reminds me of my dad’s collection of newspapers in our basement for our wood stove. AND, when we were younger he would fill up our van with paper and haul it to be recycled–and to make a few bucks. My dad is crazy, but he does think green–I think he is more motivated by the cash “green” rather than the environment “green.”

Leave a Reply

