Articles

I went to the Utah State Fair

In Ramblings on September 10, 2008 by Cody McComas

I bought a Fair Hat

I got a Fair Hat and looked at Fair Chickens

The preferred ride for the kids, a pile of sawdust

The preferred ride for the kids, a pile of sawdust

Goat

Goat

I want pack goats

I want pack goats

3 Responses to “I went to the Utah State Fair”

  1. i like it – good hat choice sir!

  2. did you see Napoleon or Kip? I like the chickens…we are going to get some you know. probably some rode island reds, or some Plymouth rocks. glad you had a good time.

  3. Did you see Tripod? I heard great things about the State Fair; I’ll have to hit it up next year.

Leave a Reply

