Articles

Keep up to date:

In Ramblings on November 4, 2008 by Cody McComas

Real time updates here.

One Response to “Keep up to date:”

  1. Oh thank you Cody, I knew I could count on you.
    If what Grandma says is still true, “If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all.”
    And I do believe that is true, even though, I admit my knee jerk reaction is not always such.
    I have been having a bit of a struggle trying to think on ANYTHING I could say about Mr Obama. You have given my the answer…
    “Well, he talks with his hands.”
    Thanks.
    I owe you one.
    Signed the ultra conservative women from the right….Your Mom
    From wikipedia:
    The right tends to support a decentralised economy based on economic freedom, and advocates policies such as property rights, free markets, and free trade.

Leave a Reply

