Articles

Philly

In Ramblings on November 12, 2008 by Cody McComas

I am in Philly. This is officially the farthest east I have ever been, geographically that is. I ate 2 philly cheese steaks today.

One Response to “Philly”

  1. What?! HOw long will you be in Philly? I have been wanting to go up there for awhile now and might even look for jobs in that area. Let me know what you think. I am about 2 hours away (but am planning on going up to NY this weekend) but email me if you get some time away from whatever you are doing and want to see an old friend!

Leave a Reply

