Articles

Do you wash your feet in the shower?

In Ramblings on January 17, 2009 by Cody McComas

Do you wash your feet in the shower? Because I don’t and these are my reasons: First of all I can’t bend over that far so early in the morning, and 2nd: I figure they get “residually clean” from all the other cleaning activity that’s going on in there. Let’s hear it, do you wash your feet in the shower?

5 Responses to “Do you wash your feet in the shower?”

  1. Yes, but only when I shave my legs 🙂

  2. I don’t do it every time, but probably every other time. Especially between my toes and up by the Achilles heel. Grime tends to accumulate.

    p.s. I’ve seen your feet and they are pleasently clean so whatever you do seems to work

  3. I Mr. Pumice my feet…. take that

  4. The MD at Rick’s told me not to, cuz it would just make the fungus worse…

  5. Good question. I only wash them sometimes. I hear it is a good idea though if you have sweaty feet. The resulting bacteria causes odor.

Leave a Reply

