Articles

Music/bike/awesome video of the moment:

In Ramblings on February 19, 2009 by Cody McComas

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Music/bike/awesome video of the moment:“, posted with vodpod

3 Responses to “Music/bike/awesome video of the moment:”

  1. This is so Cody!

  2. Very Cool. I guess it wouldn’t look as great with helmets on. Yep, that’s my motherly instinct coming through 🙂

  3. I am ready for sunshine, and warm weather! I love the fatty hubs on the red bike. No breaks? So, he skids around the corner, using his foot as a break…nice. I really like the sleek, slim look of his bike, (and wish my body was sleek and slim like his too). Nice vid.

Leave a Reply

