Articles

What?

In Ramblings on March 5, 2009 by Cody McComas

Here

Here

Here

and most of all HERE!

5 Responses to “What?”

  1. I’ve seen the snuggie, and sitting here cold trying to save on my bills for the month, I’m almost tempted. I am wondering though if I WOULD be caught dead with one at a football game like the commercial suggests. They are a tad homely. . . well, way more than a tad 🙂 I have no words for the last one thinking that someone watched a few too many movies while crocheting that monstrous item. It scared me though. I may have nightmares tonight. Those are a joke, right?

  2. How do you find these things?

  3. Monsterous…. so hilarious! I could go for a wind up dress and a snuggie. They seem like good bundle making material… the last one though 🙂 is something that I question whether or not its me. Funny find Cody!

  4. What the heck? I can’t believe the wind-up dress and the couch dress. And the people that are modeling those particular dresses are so fantastic.

  5. I actually saw a person sitting at the busstop with one on. I say person because I couldn’t tell if it was a man or woman! I could NOT stop laughing! ANd then I saw Matt Lauer wearing one on the news the same morning! What is this world coming to!

Leave a Reply

