Articles

It’s fundamental

In Ramblings on May 11, 2009 by Cody McComas

“And I’m not sure what my point is exactly, except that maybe when I look at my dog, who’s entire focus in life is chasing an LED-lit frisbee as if the future of the planet depended on it, to the point of drenching herself with her own slobber and how a trip to the park makes her day . . . I guess I’m not even a little evolved, because my need to ride a bike is not much different from my dog’s need to chase a frisbee. A bike ride, however short, makes my day.”

[via]

One Response to “It’s fundamental”

  1. Dude, I respect your wisdom and way of life. Keep it chill.

Leave a Reply

