Articles

Gulp

In Ramblings on May 29, 2009 by Cody McComas

5 Responses to “Gulp”

  1. that is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo exciting, Cody!

    Yay! Hurrah! Hurray!

    smilin’ aunt bb.

    e mail me my invite!

  2. Cody,
    I’m so excited for you and Julia! When I got married, that’s when life got REALLY good. And it gets better every year. What an awesome adventure you two are about to embark on.

    Jess

  3. Apparently you are getting married. Wow. Congratulations!

  4. Yay!! Congratulations! It’s about time!

  5. Hey Cody,

    My mom told me yesterday you were getting married. Actually, she mentioned it as if I already knew! Congratulations! I am way excited for you. Can I please get an invite? My address is: 1751 West 550 North Lindon, UT 84042

    : ) Jenni

Leave a Reply

