Articles

Candle-lit breakfast:

In Ramblings on July 4, 2009 by Cody McComas

3 Responses to “Candle-lit breakfast:”

  1. Cody… I’m so glad that you are doing this daily honeymoon picture thingy… I love it!! I’m so sorry I missed your reception. I so wanted to come… Just know that I later past the Hawkers on my way home from work and threw rice out my window… love you!!

  2. So fun. I’m so happy for you two!

  3. I hurried up this morning to check your blog! I guess we are all re-living (thru you) a very exciting time in your life!

    Enjoy!

    Thanks for sharing…

    Juls is a doll!

    Will I get to hug her at the Reunion?

    -barb

Leave a Reply

